The list of all the members of Straterra together with website links.

Aggregate and Quarry Association www.aqa.org.nz

Anderson Lloyd www.andersonlloyd.co.nz

Atkins Holm Majurey www.ahjmlaw.co.nz

Bathurst Resources www.bathurstresources.com

Beca www.beca.com

Bell Gully www.bellgully.com

Belle Resources

Bioresearches Group www.bioresearches.co.nz

Buddle Findlay www.buddlefindlay.com

Chapman Tripp www.chapmantripp.com

Chatham Rock Phosphate www.rockphosphate.co.nz

Coal Association of NZ www.coalassociation.org

CRL Energy www.crl.co.nz

Deloitte www.deloitte.co.nz

Doug Hood Mining www.doughood.co.nz

Dowgold Consultants www.dowgold.com

Evolution Mining  www.evolutionmining.co.nz

Field Technical Services

George Hooper   

GHD New Zealand http://www.ghd.co.nz/new-zealand/

Golder Associates www.golder.com

Greenwood Roche  www.greenwoodroche.com

Heavy Engineering Research Association www.hera.org.nz

Imerys Tableware NZ www.imerys.com

Kenex Knowledge Systems www.kenex.co.nz

Kernohan Engineering www.kernohan.co.nz

KPMG www.kpmg.co.nz

McConnell Dowell www.mcconnelldowell.co.nz

McCracken Consulting Ltd

MERMAN Ltd

Minerals West Coast www.mineralswestcoast.co.nz

New Talisman Gold www.newtalismangoldmines.co.nz

New Zealand Coal & Carbon www.nzcoal.co.nz

NIWA www.niwa.co.nz

NZ Resources www.nzresources.com

OceanaGold Corporation www.oceanagold.co.nz

Orica New Zealand www.orica.com

Pan NZ Resources 

RedBull Powder Mining Services www.redbullpowder.co.nz

RDCL www.rdcl.co.nz

RSC Mining and Mineral Exploration www.rscmme.com

Russell McVeagh www.russellmcveagh.com

SGS NZ www.nz.sgs.com

Simpson Grierson www.simpsongrierson.com

Stevenson Mining www.stevensonengineering.co.nz

Strategic Elements www.strategicelements.com.au

Taylor Coal www.taylorcoal.co.nz

Theiss www.thiess.com

Todd Corporation www.toddcorporation.com

Trans-Tasman Resources www.ttrl.co.nz

Waikaia Gold

Whitesails Minerals Ltd