Straterra’s membership includes large and small producers, exploration companies, equipment suppliers, research institutions, engineering firms, mining professionals, and firms providing legal, accounting and other ancillary services.

Aggregate and Quarry Association www.aqa.org.nz

Anderson Lloyd www.andersonlloyd.co.nz

Bathurst Resources www.bathurstresources.com

Beca www.beca.com

Bell Gully www.bellgully.com

Bioresearches Group www.bioresearches.co.nz

Chatham Rock Phosphate www.rockphosphate.co.nz

Coal Association of NZ coal-association-of-nz

CRL Energy www.crl.co.nz

Deloitte www.deloitte.co.nz

Dowgold Consultants www.dowgold.com

EPIROC https://www.epiroc.com/en-nz

Field Technical Services

First Break Mining & Construction http://firstbreak.co.nz/

George Hooper   

GHD New Zealand http://www.ghd.co.nz/new-zealand/

Greenwood Roche  www.greenwoodroche.com

Greymouth Petroleum

Heavy Engineering Research Association www.hera.org.nz

Imerys Tableware NZ www.imerys.com

JGH Barristers http://www.jghbarrister.com/

Kenex Knowledge Systems www.kenex.co.nz

KPMG www.kpmg.co.nz

McCracken Consulting Ltd

MERMAN Ltd

Minerals West Coast www.mineralswestcoast.co.nz

Natural Resources Law Ltd https://www.naturalresourceslaw.co.nz/

New Talisman Gold www.newtalismangoldmines.co.nz

New Zealand Coal & Carbon www.nzcoal.co.nz

NZIMMR https://www.nzimmr.co.nz/

NIWA www.niwa.co.nz

NZ Resources www.nzresources.com

OceanaGold Corporation www.oceanagold.co.nz

Orica New Zealand www.orica.com

Pan NZ Resources 

RedBull Powder Mining Services www.redbullpowder.co.nz

RSC Mining and Mineral Exploration www.rscmme.com

SGS NZ www.nz.sgs.com

Simpson Grierson www.simpsongrierson.com

Stevenson Mining www.stevenson.co.nz

Strategic Elements www.strategicelements.com.au

Tasman Mining

Taylor Coal www.taylorcoal.co.nz

Todd Corporation www.toddcorporation.com

TransDiesel Ltd www.transdiesel.com

Waikaia Gold

Whitesails Minerals Ltd